LeadCenter.AI Knowledge Base

How Can We Help?
< All Topics
Print

Each user who will be using LeadCenter.ai services needs to register an account on LeadCenter.ai. After a user registers an account, you may like to add users to manage your Dashboard and website.  If you haven’t already added users to your Users page, you can do that now from the Setup page.
New users can manage your store from their personal dashboard under the Manage Stores tab.

Added users will have full admin access to your website and Dashboard. Granular access control will be released in the future.

Adding a User

To add a user, do the following;

  1. Before adding the user click on https://app.leadcenter.ai/register to register an LeadCenter.ai account.
    Once the user is registered, you can add them as Dashboard
  2. In the LeadCenter.ai SETUP, page click on Users
    The Users page will be displayed.
  3. Click on   or Add Users to add a new user.
    The Add Users dialog box will be displayed.
  4. Enter the user email which was used to register LeadCenter.ai Account. See step 1.
  5. After entering the email ID, click on Add User button.


    The new user will be added to the Users page, who will have the permissions to access your store and website

Deleting a User

To delete a user, do the following;

  1. In the LeadCenter.ai SETUP, page click on Users
    The Users page is displayed with the existing user list.
  2. Select the user to be deleted and click on the remove icon
    The user is deleted from the Users page and all permission related to that user is also removed.

Managing Stores

Users can manage other stores from their Personal Dashboard

To manage a store, do the following;

  1. Login to his account on LeadCenter.ai using https://app.leadcenter.ai/login
  2. Click on the username and from the drop-down select Manage other Stores

    The Manage Other Store page will be displayed.
  3. Click on the Manage Store button next to the Store Name you want to manage. This will open the Dashboard of that Account. 
     

    To switch back to their account, click on Click here to switch back to your account link on the top of the page. 
Previous Notifications by Email and SMS
Next Notifications by Email New
Table of Contents